College of Arts and Media Scholarship

The College of Arts and Media consists of five outstanding divisions that seek to inspire, educate, and graduate creative artists and media professionals: the Departments of Art, Dance, Mass Communication, Theatre & Musical Theatre, and the School of Music. The College of Arts and Media offers state-of-the-art facilities in which to present unique and cutting-edge programming. Ranging from the traditional to the experimental, students explore new frontiers in all their creative endeavors.